Collaborations & Credits

Photographers:

Mark Sullivan Bradley - http://www.publicimg.com.au

Elizabeth Grinter - http://www.elizabethgrinter.com.au

Macushla Burke - htt;://www.macushlaburke.net

Jessie Smith - http://www.jessesmith.com.au

Lance Balchin - http://www.27photographs.com

Karin Calvert - http://www.karincalvert.com

Paul Broben - http://www.brobes.com

Gavin James (The November Issue runway images) - http://gavinjamesphotography.com

 

Hair and Makeup Artists:

 Pricila Tawil - https://www.instagram.com/pricila.t_/

Jordan Johannessen - https://www.instagram.com/jordanjohannessenmua/

Amber McDonald 

 

Models:

Bodhi Genis - http://www.viviensmodels.com.au/models/bohdi/

Sanchia Fernandes - http://www.katzmanagement.com.au/content/cms/Sanchia/541/

Brooke Madsen - http://www.viviensmodels.com.au/models/brooke-2/

Zoe Creed - http://www.viviensmodels.com.au/models/zoe/

Chelsea Johnston - http://www.viviensmodels.com.au/models/chelsea-johnston/

Jamie-Lee Andrews - http://www.katzmanagement.com.au/content/cms/Jamie-Lee/520/

Braeden Alexanderson - http://www.katzmanagement.com.au/content/cms/braeden/481/

Marni Dening

Alex Laird

Carter Hobson

 

Clothing and Accessories:

What About Wolfie - https://instagram.com/whataboutwolfie/

Trinkit Hunter - http://trinkithunter.com

Marikit by Kitty Choy - https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/MarikitByKittyChoy?ref=pr_shop_more

Beginning Boutique - http://beginningboutique.com.au

When Freddie Met Lilly - http://www.whenfreddiemetlilly.com.au

The Armored Club - http://www.thearmoredclub.com

Glow Mama - http://www.glowmama.com.au

Sussan - http://www.sussan.com.au

Sportsgirl - http://www.sportsgirl.com.au

 

Creatives:

Victoria Alcorn - https://instagram.com/victoriaalcorn/

Jared Worthington - http://www.jaredworthington.com

 

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon